Home > audience-is-students, audience-is-teachers, learning-materials, Translation > SDL-Trados Studio 2009 Online Training Links

SDL-Trados Studio 2009 Online Training Links

SDL maintains an repository of archived online webinars on Trados here.

SDL maintains a list of upcoming free webinar events here. Here is a sampling of their upcoming live trainings (as of August 2011) here:

Friday 19

Ask the expert – A session dedicated / to the most frequently asked questions / on SDL Trados Studio 2009

15:00 – 16:00 London  / 16:00 – 17:00 Paris

Register»

Thursday 25

Tips and tricks to get you more productive / with SDL Trados Studio 2009

09:30 – 10:30 London  / 10:30 – 11:30 Paris

Type: Product info & demo

Register»

Friday 26

An introduction to SDL Trados Studio 2009 for translators

10:00 – 11:00 London  / 11:00 – 12:00 Paris

Type: Product info & demo

Register»

 

For what you can expect from these webinars, please note that they also offer full training courses, but these are not free.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: